View Holiday Dates

Thursford Christmas Spectacular

2019 Dates

Prices from...

£68.00

Dates for 2019

Set in the magical surroundings of mechanical organs and fairground carousels, with a cast of 130 professional singers, dancers and musicians – many of whom are West End performers.

The 3 hour performance delivers an extravaganza of non-stop singing, dancing, music, humour and variety. It’s a fast moving celebration of the festive season featuring an eclectic mix of both seasonal and year-round favourites, with famous and much-loved chart toppers being sung alongside traditional carols. 

Pick Up Route

Free parking available at Eastons Depot and Harford/Thickthorn Park & Ride.

Date Seating / Show Time Route
Sun 10 November Deluxe Seats - Matinee C1MS
Tue 12 Deluxe Seats - Matinee C1M
Thu 14 Deluxe Seats - Matinee TH1
Sat 23 Deluxe Seats - Matinee C1M
Sat 23 Left Side Seating - Evening TH2
Tue 26 Deluxe Seats - Matinee C1M
Fri 29 Deluxe Seats - Matinee C1M
Fri 29 Deluxe Seats - Evening C2M
Sun 1 December Deluxe Seats - Matinee C1MS
Wed 4 Right Side Seating - Matinee C1M
Mon 9 Deluxe Seats - Matinee C1M
Wed 11 Right Side Seating - Matinee C1M
Fri 13 Deluxe Seats - Matinee C1M
Sun 15 Deluxe Seats - Matinee TH1S
Sun 15 Deluxe Seating - Evening TH2S
Mon 16 Deluxe Seats - Matinee C1M
Tue 17 Deluxe Seats - Matinee C1M
Wed 18 Deluxe Seating - Evening C2M
Thu 19 Deluxe Seats - Matinee TH1
Fri 20 Deluxe Seats - Matinee C1M
Fri 20 Deluxe Seating - Evening C2M
Sat 21 Deluxe Seats - Matinee C1M
Sat 22 Deluxe Seats - Matinee C1M

 

 

Pick Up Times
CM Routes        
  C1M C1MS C2M C2MS
Harford P&R 1100 x 1100 x
Thickthorn P&R x 1100 x 1100
Castle Meadow (outside British Heart Foundation) 1115 1115 1115 1115
Hellesdon (bus stop opp. Firs Tesco) 1135 1135 1135 1135
Eastons Depot 1145 1145 1145 1145
         
TH Routes        
  TH1 TH1S TH2 TH2S
Eastons Depot 1100 1100 1100 1100
Hellesdon (Firs Bus Stop) 1110 1110 1110 1110
Castle Meadow (Mall Entrance) 1130 1130 1130 1130
Harford P&R 1145 x 1145 x
Thickthorn P&R x 1145 x 1145
Dereham (Tesco) 1210 1210 1210 1210

Swipe left and right

Departure Date Tour Reference Days Price (from) Available Seats Pickup Points Coach Seats Rooms  
Sun 10 Nov, 2019 EXC4400 1 1 £68.00 10 + Book Now
Tue 12 Nov, 2019 EXC4401 1 1 £68.00 10 + Book Now
Thu 14 Nov, 2019 EXC4402 1 1 £68.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 23 Nov, 2019 EXC4403 1 1 £68.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 23 Nov, 2019 EXC4404 1 1 £63.00 10 + Book Now
Tue 26 Nov, 2019 EXC4405 1 1 £68.00 10 + Book Now
Fri 29 Nov, 2019 EXC4406 1 1 £68.00 10 + Book Now
Fri 29 Nov, 2019 EXC4407 1 1 £68.00 10 + Book Now
Sun 1 Dec, 2019 EXC4408 1 1 £68.00 10 + Book Now
Wed 4 Dec, 2019 EXC4409 1 1 £63.00 10 + Book Now
Mon 9 Dec, 2019 EXC4410 1 1 £68.00 10 + Book Now
Wed 11 Dec, 2019 EXC4411 1 1 £63.00 10 + Book Now
Fri 13 Dec, 2019 EXC4412 1 1 £68.00 10 + Book Now
Sun 15 Dec, 2019 EXC4413 1 1 £68.00 10 + Book Now
Sun 15 Dec, 2019 EXC4414 1 1 £68.00 10 + Book Now
Mon 16 Dec, 2019 EXC4415 1 1 £68.00 10 + Book Now
Tue 17 Dec, 2019 EXC4416 1 1 £68.00 10 + Book Now
Wed 18 Dec, 2019 EXC4417 1 1 £68.00 10 + Book Now
Thu 19 Dec, 2019 EXC4418 1 1 £68.00 10 + Book Now
Fri 20 Dec, 2019 EXC4419 1 1 £68.00 10 + Book Now
Fri 20 Dec, 2019 EXC4420 1 1 £68.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 21 Dec, 2019 EXC4421 1 1 £68.00 10 + Book Now
Sun 22 Dec, 2019 EXC4422 1 1 £68.00 10 + Book Now
Old Coach House, Parish Road,
Stratton Strawless
Norwich
Norfolk
NR10 5LR
: 01603 754155
: admin@eastonsholidays.co.uk

Eastons Limited is registered in England with company number 1376448. Our VAT Number is 324281577.

Eastons Limited is an appointed representative of ITC Compliance Limited which is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (their registration number is 313486) and which is permitted to advise on and arrange general insurance contracts.

Website Powered By Roeville Reservation Software.
Website Designed By Roeville.
Copyright Eastons Limited 2019.